Cross Country

The House Cross Country was run during pastoral period on Friday August 4. It was great to see all 8 College houses represented very well, either in the running or walking event. The cold weather didn't dampen school spirit with close to 90% of students participating. Congratulations Ben Galea and Olivia Cautley who were the first male and female across the line this year.

Year level winners were:

Year Level  Male Female
7 Lachlan Fish (Bunjil) Chelsea Taylor (Mahoney)
8 Daniel Caruana (MacKillop) Maddison Nash (O’Grady) 
9 Mitchell Bruce (O’Grady) Charlee Dean (O’Grady)
10 Ned Young (Bunjil) Mia Bergamasco (Naughton)
11 Ben Galea (Colliton) Olivia Cautley (Bunjil)
12 Brayden Cicero (Bunjil) Ashleigh Kaye (Colliton)

Daniel Pell
Sports Coordinator


Your browser does not support Flash content. Please download and install the latest version of the Flash plug-in to view this content.